Geschäftsführung

 

 

Alexander Stach

Geschäftsführer

03321-44 44 0

stach@havelland-automobile.net

Verkauf

 

 

Joachim Kalweit

Geschäftsführer

03321-44 44 0


 

 

Christian Müller

Verkaufsberater

Renault u. Dacia

03321-44 44 12

mueller@havelland-automobile.net

Werkstatt

 

 

Jan Kellner

Automobilkaufmann in Ausbildung

03321-44 44 0

jan.kellner@havelland-automobile.net


 

 

Jorg-Matthias Wendland

Werkstattmeister

03321-44 44 0

wendland@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

Benjamin Langhammer

Kundendienstleiter

03321-44 44 0

langhammer@havelland-automobile.net


 

 

 

 Nicole Thewes

 Serviceassistentin

03321-44 44 0

thewes@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

 

Mandy Berthel

Serviceassistentin

03321-44 44 0

berthel@havelland-automobile.net


 

 

 

Jens Hoff

Techniker

 

 

 

Lutz Nagler

Servicetechniker


 

 

 

Robert Mania

Diagnosetechniker

 

 

 

Roland Specht

Karosserieklempner


 

 

 

 

Dominik Driesner

KFZ- Mechatroniker in Ausbildung

 

 

 

 

Christopher Sternberger

KFZ- Mechatroniker in Ausbildung


Teile/Zubehör

 

 

Lutz Schrobsdorff

Lagerist

03321-44 44 0

schrobsdorff@havelland-automobile.net


Buchhaltung

 

 

 

Jeanette Blumenthal

Buchhalterin

03321-44 44 0


Security

 

 

 

Jimmy