Geschäftsführung

 

 

Alexander Stach

Geschäftsführer

03321-44 44 0

stach@havelland-automobile.net

Verkauf

 

 

Joachim Kalweit

Geschäftsführer

03321-44 44 0


 

 

Dominik Kunowski

Verkaufsberater

Renault u. Geschäftskunden

03321-44 44 15

kunowski@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

Jan Kellner

Automobilkaufmann in Ausbildung

03321-44 44 0

jan.kellner@havelland-automobile.net

Werkstatt

 

 

Christian Müller

Verkaufsberater

Renault u. Dacia

03321-44 44 12

mueller@havelland-automobile.net


 

 

Jorg-Matthias Wendland

Werkstattmeister

03321-44 44 0

wendland@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

Benjamin Langhammer

Serviceberater

03321-44 44 0

langhammer@havelland-automobile.net


 

 

 

 Nicole Thewes

 Serviceassistentin

03321-44 44 0

thewes@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

 

Mandy Berthel

Serviceassistentin

03321-44 44 0

berthel@havelland-automobile.net


 

 

 

Jens Hoff

Servicetechniker

 

 

 

Lutz Nagler

Servicetechniker


 

 

 

Robert Mania

Servicetechniker

 

 

 

Roland Specht

Karosserieklempner


 

 

 

 

Dominik Driesner

KFZ- Mechatroniker in Ausbildung

 

 

 

 

Christopher Sternberger

KFZ- Mechatroniker in Ausbildung


Teile/Zubehör

 

 

Lutz Schrobsdorff

Lagerist

03321-44 44 0

schrobsdorff@havelland-automobile.net


Buchhaltung

 

 

 

Jeanette Blumenthal

Buchhalterin

03321-44 44 0


Berliner Str. 78

14641 Nauen

 

Tel: 03321/44 44 0

Fax: 03321/44 44 18

 

Öffnungszeiten Mo-Fr:

Verkauf: 9-19 Uhr

Werkstatt: 7-19 Uhr

 

Samstag: 9-13 Uhr