Die Geschäftsführung

 

 

Alexander Stach

Geschäftsführer

03321-44 44 0

stach@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

Joachim Kalweit

Geschäftsführer

03321-44 44 0


Der Verkauf

 

 

 

 Nicole Thewes

Verkaufsberaterin

03321-44 44 15

thewes@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

Christian Müller

Verkaufsleiter

Renault u. Dacia

03321-44 44 12

mueller@havelland-automobile.net


Der Kundendienst

 

 

 

Benjamin Langhammer

Kundendienstleiter

03321-44 44 0

langhammer@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

 

Jorg-Matthias Wendland

Werkstattleiter / -meister

03321-44 44 0

wendland@havelland-automobile.net


 

 

 

Mandy Berthel

Serviceberaterin

03321-44 44 0

berthel@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

 

Tilo Kahl
Serviceassistent
03321-44 44 0
kahl@havelland-automobile.net


Das Werkstatt-Team

 

 

 

Dominic Driesner

Renault - Techniker

 

 

 

Jens Hoff

Renault - Techniker


 

 

 

Robert Mania

Diagnosetechniker

mania@havelland-automobile.net

 

 

 

Lutz Nagler

Servicetechniker


 

 

 

Roland Specht

Karosserieklempner


 

 

 

James-Nicolas Kapitzke

KFZ- Mechatroniker in Ausbildung

 

 

 

Christopher Sternberger

KFZ- Mechatroniker in Ausbildung


 

 

 

Marco Marmula

Facility Management


Teile/Zubehör

 

 

 

Lutz Schrobsdorff

Lagerleiter

03321-44 44 60

schrobsdorff@havelland-automobile.net


Security

 

 

 

Jimmy


Berliner Str. 78

14641 Nauen

 

Tel: 03321/44 44 0

Fax: 03321/44 44 18

 

Öffnungszeiten Mo-Fr:

Verkauf: 9-19 Uhr

Werkstatt: 7-19 Uhr

 

Samstag: 9-13 Uhr